جوجه طلاییجوجه طلایی، تا این لحظه: 9 سال و 9 ماه و 30 روز سن داره
السای مامانالسای مامان، تا این لحظه: 8 سال و 2 ماه و 23 روز سن داره

خاطرات جوجه طلایی

my golden Elna ... my milk and hony Elena

1393/9/6 18:01
نویسنده : maman zahra
229 بازدید
اشتراک گذاری

I think, I mean I wish you learn English in future so I enjoy to write you in English. 

Sweetheart you born in a family that they love you as much as you think.

Your father, he always supports family, he has great logic... I always admire him as my brother. 

YOur mother, she is powerful soul, lifeful,ambitious mother who I always love her as my friend, sister and I Really admire her mother kind care for me..for everyone... 

  The best thing about your parents is that they love each other and they forgive each other's fault or anything... I feel the love and patient in their life which protect family... 

I know they do their best to protect family 

 You are apart family now,so let's protect our family with love. 

پسندها (1)

نظرات (2)

maman zahra
6 اسفند 93 16:30
......♥ ....♥ ......♥......................♥...♥ ..........♥.............♥............♥ ..............♥.....♥...................♥ ...................♥.....................♥ ................♥......♥..............♥ ..............♥.............♥....♥ .............♥ ...........♥ ..........♥ .........♥ .........♥ ..........♥ Thank you Dear Zohre
مامان لیدا
7 اسفند 93 2:01
God keeps your kind parents for you Always be happy in your beautiful life dear Elena
maman zahra
پاسخ